Skip to main content

Our Boards

Our Boards

The Cutanea Life Sciences Board of Directors membership as well as the members of the Scientific Advisory Board.



Prof. Dr. Hermann Lübbert,

Chief Executive Officer 


Thomas Schaffer,

Chief Financial Officer


Christoph Dünwald,

Chief Commercial Officer​​​​​​​


Randall Wilhoite,

Chief Operating Officer​​​​​​​





Israel Dvoretzky, M.D.

Clinical Professor of Dermatology

Yale University School of Medicine, New Haven, CT


Lawrence Eichenfield, M.D.

Chief, Division of Pediatric and Adolescent Dermatology

Children's Hospital, San Diego, CA

University of California, San Diego School of Medicine


Robert E. W. Hancock Ph.D., OC, FRS

Professor, Department of Microbiology and Immunology

University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC, Canada


Warren S. Joseph, DPM, FIDS

Podiatric and Infectious Diseases

Roxborough Memorial Hospital, Philadelphia, PA


James J. Leyden, M.D

Professor Emeritus of Dermatology

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA


Guy Webster, M.D., Ph.D

Clinical Professor

Jefferson Medical College, Philadelphia, PA